Click to Home

Go To Search
Vacancy Committee
Board Minutes

Minutes are also available following approval. 
Most Recent Minutes
| View All 



Date Appointed

Date Reappointed 

Term Expires

Michael Frary, Chair 11/21/2011 01/01/2016 12/31/2020
Laura Ashley 11/21/2011 01/01/2019 12/31/2023
Doug Loffler 11/21/2011 01/01/2015 12/31/2019


The Vacancy Committee consists of three members, appointed by the Mayor and City Council, for such terms as are specified in the City Charter. The Board recommends to the City Council the names of persons eligible and willing to serve as Mayor or City Council in the event for a vacancy or forfeiture of office, in accordance with §C-10 - Vacancies; Forfeiture of Office of the City Charter.

Home Contact Us Sitemap RSS FAQs Accessibility Translate Privacy Statement Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus