Click to Home

Go To Search
Recreation Commission


Date Appointed

Date Reappointed

Term Expires

Lauren Morley 11/26/2007 12/13/2018 12/31/2024
Barbara Touron 01/01/2019             12/12/2011 12/31/2018
Jim Adams 11/14/2005 01/14/2018 12/31/2024
Larry Mitchell 04/08/2013 12/09/2013 12/31/2020
Amanda Calton 01/01/2019 12/31/2023
Tom Pinkerton    01/12/2004 12/09/2013 12/31/2020
Julia Stevenson 1/26/2015 12/31/2022


§ C-48. Recreation Commission.

There shall be a Recreation Commission which shall be constituted and empowered as a Recreation Commission pursuant to General Municipal Law, Article 13, except as otherwise provided in this Charter. The Commission shall consist of seven members to be appointed by the Mayor. The members shall serve for terms of office as provided in §243 of the General Municipal Law. The Recreation Commission shall act in an advisory capacity of the Director of Parks and Recreation.

Home Contact Us Sitemap RSS FAQs Accessibility Translate Privacy Statement Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus